Current Graduate Students

 
   PhD: Neuro
                     

 
 
 
 
 
Rajan Adhikari
Dr. Jonathan Wisco Lab
rajandeep@hotmail.com
  Kyle Bills
Dr. Arminda Suli Lab &
Dr. Scott Steffensen Lab
drkbills@gmail.com
  Benjamin Carter
Dr. Steven Luke Lab
benjamin.t.carter@gmail.com
  Bre Anna Hutchinson
Dr. Jonathan Wisco Lab
dbreannalong@gmail.com
  Doris Clark Jackson
Dr. Sterling Sudweeks Lab
dorisgclark@gmail.com
  Paula Johnson
Dr. Steven Charles Lab
paula.v.johnson@gmail.com

                     

 
 
 
       
Teresa Nufer
Dr. Jeffrey Edwards Lab
teresa.stpierre@gmail.com
  Andrew Jordan Payne
Dr. Scott Steffensen Lab
andrew.j.payne@hotmail.com
  Kevin Steed
Dr. Jonathan Wisco Lab
loloboards@gmail.com
 
       
                     
                     
 
   PhD: PDBio
                     

     
   
Ting Chen
Dr. David Thomson Lab
chenting-217@hotmail.com
  Kelsey Hirschi
Dr. Jonathan Alder Lab
kelseyhircshi.6@gmail.com
  Katarina Hurst
Dr. Jeffrey Edwards Lab
katyhurst@gmail.com
  Joshua B. Lewis
Dr. Paul Reynolds Lab
jblewis1101@gmail.com
  Amy Crandall MacKay
Dr. Hancock &
Dr. David Thomson Lab
amy.crandall@aggi.usu.edu
  Kelly McGuire
Dr. David Busath Lab
mcg05004@byui.edu
                     

 
     
 
 
Roxanne Miller
Dr. Jeffrey Edwards Lab
roxannemm87@gmail.com
  Isaac Brent Ostlund
Dr. Arminda Suli Lab &
Dr. Jeffrey Edwards Lab
isaac.ostlund@gmail.com
  Kelsey Phillips
Dr. Jonathan Alder Lab
kelsey.ringer@gmail.com
  Brandon Rose
Dr. David Kooyman Lab
brose04008@gmail.com
  Micah Ross
Dr. Michael Stark Lab
micahmross@gmail.com
  Jie Wu
Dr. Jeffrey Edwards Lab

Jie_jiedr@hotmail.com
                     
                     
                     
 
   MS: Neuro
                     

 
     
 
Stephanie Bair
Dr. Scott Steffensen Lab
steviebear2@gmail.com
  Hannah Page Bell
Dr. J. Dee Higley Lab
hannahelizabethpage@yahoo.com
  Ty Bodily
Dr. Brock Kirwan Lab
bodilyty@gmail.com
  Stephanie Pistorius
Dr. Scott Steffensen Lab
Ssteph7@gmail.com
  Ashley Sego
Dr. Sterling Sudweeks Lab
sego.ashley@gmail.com
  David Sorensen
Dr. McPherson
dolonzo.sorensen@gmail.com
                     
                     
 
MS: PDBio
                     

   
           
Sheryl Carr
Dr. Benjamin Bikman Lab
sherylteresa@gmail.com
  Ted Piorczynski
Dr. Marc Hansen
ted.piorczynski@gmail.com
  Joshua Yates
Dr. Jonathon Hill Lab
joshuady10@gmail.com