Current Students

 
   PhD: Neuro
                     

 
 
     
 
Rajan Adhikari
Dr. Wisco
rajandeep@hotmail.com
  Kyle Bills
Dr. Suli
drkbills@gmail.com
  Benjamin Carter
Dr. Luke
benjamin.t.carter@gmail.com
  Lindsey Friend
Dr. Edwards
lindseynfriend@gmail.com
  Bre Anna Hutchinson
Dr. Wisco
dbreannalong@gmail.com
  Doris Clark Jackson
Dr. Sudweeks
dorisgclark@gmail.com
                     

 
 
         
Paula Johnson
Dr. Charles
paula.v.johnson@gmail.com
  Teresa Nufer
Dr. Edwards
teresa.stpierre@gmail.com
  Andrew Jordan Payne
Dr. Steffensen
andrew.j.payne@hotmail.com

  Kevin Steed
Dr. Wisco
loloboards@gmail.com
       
                     
                     
 
   PhD: PDBio
                     

     
   
Ting Chen
Dr. Thomson
chenting-217@hotmail.com
  Kelsey Hirschi
Dr. Alder
kelseyhircshi.6@gmail.com
  Katarina Hurst
Dr. Edwards
katyhurst@gmail.com
  Joshua B. Lewis
Dr. Reynolds
jblewis1101@gmail.com
  Amy Crandall MacKay
Dr. Hancock & Dr. Thomas
amy.crandall@aggi.usu.edu
  Kelly McGuire
Dr. Busath
mcg05004@byui.edu
                     

 
     
 
 
Roxanne Miller
Dr. Edwards
roxannemm87@gmail.com
  Isaac Brent Ostlund
Dr. Suli & Dr. Reynolds
isaac.ostlund@gmail.com
  Kelsey Phillips
Dr. Alder
kelsey.ringer@gmail.com
  Brandon Rose
Dr. Kooyman
brose04008@gmail.com
  Micah Ross
Dr.Stark
micahmross@gmail.com
  Jie Wu
Jie_jiedr@hotmail.com
                     
                     
                     
 
   MS: Neuro
                     

 
     
 
Stephanie Bair
Dr. Steffensen
steviebear2@gmail.com
  Hannah Page Bell
Dr. Higley
hannahelizabethpage@yahoo.com
  Ty Bodily
Dr. Kirwan
bodilyty@gmail.com
  Stephanie Pistorius
Dr. Steffensen
Ssteph7@gmail.com
  Ashley Sego
Dr. Sudweeks
sego.ashley@gmail.com
  David Sorensen
Dr. McPherson
dolonzo.sorensen@gmail.com
                     
                     
 
MS: PDBio
                     

   
           
Sheryl Carr
Dr. Bikman
sherylteresa@gmail.com
  Ted Piorczynski
Dr. Hansen
ted.piorczynski@gmail.com
  Joshua Yates
Dr. Hill
joshuady10@gmail.com